Black is the new White in Photography

26 of 375 Game On. One of my 50mm 365 Project, Game On for me is about getting down dirty with contrast and shadows. I don’t have a home studio or access to one (well at least not for free) and the day to day items and decor of my home can be a distraction for that perfect portriat. I’m getting into black in a big way, I love pushing the contrast as high as I dare ~ if my camera was an amp, gain would go to eleven.

Posted via web from The BIG Picture

Leave a Reply

