7/365 Ancestors

I hadn’t intended to take this shot.

Yesterday’s picture had a musical theme and that’s something I wanted to continue today. I remembered that my wife had a box of old knick knacks from her childhood in the attic, one of which was a recorder.

I was switching on a desk lamp when I saw this old photograph. Pictured is my wife’s Grandfather as a child. The magnifying glass was sitting on the desk, I thought it might make an interesting shot.

Posted via web from The Continuous Improvement Photography Project

Leave a Reply

