Casting Call!

Dressing Room, originally uploaded by Anthony James Photography.

Calling, well everyone!

I’m blowing the cobwebs off Anthony James Photography with a massive injection of new work but I need your help!

I’m filling my diary for the remainder of 2009 and (with the exception of weddings*1) all those appointments are free! Working in the West Yorkshire area I’m offering my services absolutely free, no catch – here’s what I’m looking for but not stuck too, contact me even if you’re not on the list!

Models, Singers, Dancers, musicians – I heart portraiture and I’m itching to take you pictures so get in touch.  I’m interested in individuals or groups with their own style wanting to extend their own portfolios, get casting shots, album\gig shots.

Groups, Societies, Clubs – Do you have an event you wish to publicise – I’ve worked on regional press releases in conjunction with musical societies right through to high street names.

I could go on, students, special events\parties, pets*2 – the only restriction will be how far I have to travel or if I’m already booked!

Are you still not sure?  Well I’ll conclude before I start sounding like a double glazing salesman or desperate; I need to extend to my own portfolio, I’m semi professional – meaning my experience is limited to what I have done to date and that some of that work has been paid for.  That’s what I hope to gain, you’ll hopefully get a set of shots that you’ll be proud of, that you would have paid for!

*1 Wedding bookings are subject to price but having recently got married myself and understanding the costs – I’m happy to tailor my services to suit your needs!

*2 Do you have friends or family?  Get them involved before 2010!

Leave a Reply

