Canon 50mm – Nifty (and trustyworthy) fifty


Oh nifty fifty how could I forget you so! If I were a little crazy I would have shot my last wedding with you, you are so good.

I’ve been having a lull and to cheer myself up I carried my camera around with me in the house trying to spot the opportunities that we walk by everyday.

Preparing dinner for my wife and her family, I sneaked the camera up and took 3 shots, this is the best DOP produced with only a slight enhancement in colour and contrast. Took under natural light, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

