The Happy Couple – a pleasing reception on delivering my first wedding assignment

AJP_0313_v1, originally uploaded by Anthony James Photography.

This lovely moment is one of 25 edited shots I currently have on flickr. I’m struggling these days with the website as it doesn’t like multiple uploads, renew date in 02/10 so I’m starting to shop about for something that will be easier to maintain.

Vicky and Andy (pictured) were incredably kind about their proofs and I’m looking forward to the next wedding assignment in September, armed with the experience I gratefully appreciated from an incredably fun and patient couple to work with.

2 responses to “The Happy Couple – a pleasing reception on delivering my first wedding assignment

  1. Excellent site, keep up the good work

  2. Cool site, love the info.

Leave a Reply

